Volunteer Workday: 2nd SATURDAY

Repeats every month on the second Saturday 36 times.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am

We have lots of projects to hand, whether it's tending to the trails,  weeding and planting the Butterfly Garden, tidying up Libb's Trail, clearing the pond, or painting signs!  Who knows, you might see some extraordinary creatures out here, as well as get a great workout amongst new friends.

Fun and fresh air provided!

As we create specific project dates, we'll update these event entries.  And keep a look out for other Volunteer work days during the coming months.

If you have a group you'd like to bring out to work, just let us know.

Event type: 

Tags: