VOLUNTEER POTLUCK: FOURTH WEDNESDAYS 6:30-8:00pm

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday 16 times except Wed Aug 31 2016.
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

This event is for volunteers, those who are interested in becoming volunteers, and other stakeholders only.  Come join the party!

Event type: 

Tags: