funny animal board meeting

As of February 2017, these are our wonderful Board Members:

Dr. Mary Emeny: Board President, Development/Fundraising Committee Member.

Tim Ingalls: Secretary

Robert Keeter : Treasurer, Grounds and Buildings Committee Chair

Bruce Baca: Development/Fundraising Committee Chair

Amy Taylor: Programs Committee Chair,  Development/Fundraising Committee Member

Del Maldonado: Development/Fundraising Committee Member

Tiffany Lamb, Program Committee Member

Jeri Mihm: Development/Fundraising Committee Member

Wes Phillips (Emeritus)